Miranda IM

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Custom button TopToolBar

  1. #1
    Join Date
    September 2013
    Posts
    2

    Custom button TopToolBar

    Hello!
    I'm noob, so I have some questions )
    I have add button to toptoolbar and added action "cmd.exe".
    That works fine, but I want more )
    By clicking button I would like to generate some txt file and then send it to contact.
    Is it possible?
    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    April 2005
    Posts
    739

Similar Threads

  1. topToolbar custom buttons
    By ManuKs in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 27 Mar 2006, 3:53 PM
  2. TopToolBar 0.7.0.0
    By Lastwebpage in forum Feature Requests
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 29 Aug 2005, 10:25 PM
  3. No button for PopUp on TopToolBar
    By gr1b0k in forum Plugins
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10 Jul 2005, 8:09 PM
  4. TopToolBar
    By fong1sky in forum Customisation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28 Apr 2005, 2:20 PM
  5. Where has the micqbirthday toptoolbar button gone ?
    By Steffen Kaufmann in forum Plugins
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 23 Mar 2005, 6:55 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •