Miranda IM

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How can i change the hotkey CTRL+Shift+A to another hotkey

  1. #1
    Join Date
    March 2012
    Posts
    4

    How can i change the hotkey CTRL+Shift+A to another hotkey

    Hi

    When I have started Miranda and press the ombination of the hotkeys CTRL+Shift+A, the Miranda open, and I can see my contacts from Facebook.

    It is possible to change the hotkey to another, if yes, how can I do this?

    I using the latest version of miranda:
    Miranda IM v0.9.46
    Built Mar 7 2012 14:12:24.

    Very thanks for your answer.

    / ABP

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Czech republic
    Posts
    659
    Just go into Options / Customize / Hotkeys and change it there ;)

  3. #3
    Join Date
    March 2012
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Robyer View Post
    Just go into Options / Customize / Hotkeys and change it there ;)
    Very thanks for your help - it is worked for me.

Similar Threads

  1. Can someone pleases help with setting a hotkey?
    By harryb92 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23 Mar 2010, 8:27 PM
  2. Miranda Hotkey CTRL-SHIFT-O
    By The-Me in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10 Apr 2007, 12:25 PM
  3. Change of functionality of the hotkey for reading messages
    By wonder2 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10 Feb 2007, 1:11 PM
  4. Hotkey - Hide/Unhide Offline Users (Ctrl-Shift-O)
    By Odin in forum Feature Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16 Nov 2006, 11:28 AM
  5. 3.7.05 Alpha crashes w/ Hotkey Status Change
    By greenjeddak in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7 Mar 2005, 10:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •