Miranda IM

Page 39 of 39 FirstFirst ... 29373839
Results 381 to 388 of 388

Thread: Twitter with OAuth Discussion v0.0.9.7

  1. #381
    Miranda NG don't have black high contrast, no theme classic, I use magnififer with MS Mouse/Keyboard verison without Aero, that Miranda NG are no showup menu that Magnifier on Miranda NG's menu are empty but Miranda-IM is fine, I need twitter

  2. #382
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Czech republic
    Posts
    676
    Miranda NG uses clist_modern and tabsrmm by default. If you want classic Miranda IM plugins, remove: scriver and tabsrmm and all clist_* and you'll get old known style.

  3. #383
    Join Date
    April 2005
    Posts
    739
    Sorry, Robyer, but Miranda-NG interface does not feel solid. I've tried hard to remove and delete everything, but it still stretch and shift in different places. That one weird look, common for any skinnable program. Disgusting.

  4. #384
    Join Date
    September 2008
    Posts
    57
    miranda ng interface same as miranda im. there is no changes

  5. #385
    @Robyer

    Thank you much, i can read it with classic color

    but I don't know how use twitter on Miranda NG

    you see link

    http://forums.fofou.org/sumatrapdf/?

    you see "Not logged in. Log in with Twitter"

    how use Miranda NG with it?

    ЯHR

  6. #386
    Join Date
    April 2005
    Posts
    739
    Quote Originally Posted by Mataes View Post
    miranda ng interface same as miranda im. there is no changes
    If it was the case, I would have no issues switching over.

  7. #387
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Czech republic
    Posts
    676
    rhr: I don't know how is that link related with Twitter plugin in Miranda. That website just uses Twitter login do allow posting in that forum (if I understood it correctly). You can't use Twitter plugin in Miranda like that.

    But if you have questions related to Miranda NG, you should ask in Jabber conference (link is on NG website).

  8. #388
    Why in my contact list only are 2 contacts and other don't appear? Or that plugin already doesn't work properly?
    Now 3rd contact appeared in list. But whny i choose "reply" from tht contact menu i can't send tweet cause after @ there are only messy symbols instead of letters
    Last edited by Dimsok; 7 Aug 2014 at 12:53 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Twitter Protocol Discussion
    By dentist in forum Protocols
    Replies: 393
    Last Post: 8 Sep 2010, 10:27 AM
  2. Twitter
    By Hedo in forum Feature Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30 Dec 2009, 3:41 PM
  3. Support Miranda IM in twibbon (Twitter)
    By lancaster in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 1 Sep 2009, 3:18 AM
  4. can anybody do a plugin that can handle twitter?
    By Lost in forum Feature Requests
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 17 Mar 2009, 3:26 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •